Love Don’t Cost a Thing…

27 Jan

    Unfortunately, this perfume does.  But let me tell you why I don’t mind paying $19.99 at T.J. Max for it:

Since I can remember, fragrances and me did not get along.  They have always caused some sort of nausea – that is – until I came across this beauty. The notes in this fragrance are fruity, romantic and playful. As such, that it does not even exist in major department stores anymore, so whenever I do find it, getting it is a must.

The perfume is a blend of orange, lemon, pineapple, peony, violet, caramel, vanilla, tonka beans and sandalwood, which explains the mood it puts me in.  It is soft and the smell lingers far longer than any other perfume I’ve experimented with. I am so happy to have found it because just this morning as I was spritzing another perfume, I realized that it did not go with me and the smell disappeared just instantly.

Tomorrow morning, however, I will be reunited with my signature smell.  Success.

2 Responses to “Love Don’t Cost a Thing…”

  1. beastandbeauty (Mystique) January 27, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    I am not the biggest fan of celebrity scents. They rarely last on my, so I prefer designer scents.

    Have you heard about the Valentine’s Beauty Blog Swap? We have bloggers from England, Canada, Australia and England….Would love you to sign up! More details on my blog! xo

    • panchamora January 27, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

      I don’t usually endorse celebrity fragrances as well but this one was a Christmas gift and I’m tellin’ you…it’s great!
      I have not heard about the blog swap, I will definitely check it out thanks!

Leave a Reply

