I love thee, L’Oreal Lineur Intense Eyeliner

15 Feb

Seriously, if I were stranded on an island and I could only have ONE beauty item, it would definitely be a black, liquid eyeliner!

loreal black eyeliner

my go-to choice

I remember when the thought of applying it would make me super nervous.  I first practiced on my little sister: I had her lay down on the floor because I thought it would be easier to apply, like drawing on a piece of paper instead I was drawing on my sister’s face.

And it worked. 

Since then, my eyeliner is my weapon of choice, my alter-ego and my signature mark.

I personally prefer liquid eyeliner because I do a variety of eyeliner styles and so I think this is easiest to use.

The L’Oreal Lineur Intense Eyeliner is my best find because it lasts me for a while and the tip is just like a marker.  The tip is not too hard and it allows me to apply a thin or thick liner application.

loreal lineur intense eyeliner

easy to hold

loreal lineur intense liner

perfect to create a variety of looks

Here are a few of my fave eyeliner looks:

Adele

beyonce eyeliner

Beyonce

bridget bardot eyeliner

Brigitte Bardot

eva mendes makeup

Eva Mendes

Which eyeliner do you like to use?

5 Responses to “I love thee, L’Oreal Lineur Intense Eyeliner”

  1. travelladywithbaby February 28, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    I love this eyeliner too – too bad it is a wee bit difficult to take off when you make a mistake!

    • panchamora February 28, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

      What do you use to clean up? I just wet a q-tip and it clears it up for me..I have been looking into other eyeliners..which one do you recommend?

      • travelladywithbaby February 28, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

        I use a baby wipe for mistakes (I have a toddler who hangs on while I put make up on), I used to use highend makeup, but now I love covergirls liquiline blast – great for smokey eyes in a hurry.

      • panchamora February 28, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

        I’m going to have to go out and try it…today! 😀 Thanks for the suggestion.

      • travelladywithbaby February 28, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

        Hope you enjoyed it! I might go and buy L’Oreal again.

Leave a Reply

