Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics – Radiant Tint Moisturizer

22 Feb

Youngblood logo

Youngblood mineral cosmetics may sound like a brand featured on the Twilight saga but it’s not – it’s a mineral-based makeup company that offers a variety of products to complete any look!

What I like about this company is that it doesn’t just offer loose powder products; they have a variety of foundation applications and pressed eye shadows, gel liners, mascara, lipsticks, gloss and brushes.

First created by a licensed Medical Aesthetician for patients with “traumatized skin” (laser treatments, acne, cosmetic surgeries), I knew that the ingredients in the products were safe to wear.

Youngblood mineral cosmetics moisture tint
*image provided by Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics*

  I got their Mineral Radiance Moisture Tint which I am obsessed with!

I have no need for foundation or concealer and sometimes all I wear is this tint.

What amazed me the most was how even it made my skin tone look.

My skin felt soft and looked dewy all day long.

Suddenly, I don’t even have the desire for powder application. This product has definitely influenced an au natural look forthwith.

Next on my to-buy list: Youngblood Brow Artiste (to apply on my non-existant eyebrows) and Youngblood Mineral Lash Prime (fuller and thicker lashes? sign me up!) — i’ll let ya’ll know how that goes!

Leave a Reply

