Aloxxi Hair Care Products

1 Mar

*image taken from Google.com*

I WAS going to post of pic of me after using ALOXXI hair care products because I was blown away with this brand!

But I looked horrible. And I had deleted the pics from my phone a while ago thinking that I had uploaded them.

Ok anywho. Aloxxi hair care products. Sulfate-Free. Paraben-Free. Sodium Chloride-Free. So pretty much what this means is that there are no chemicals that will damage your hair and there is no lather when I shampoo my hair. But totally not necessary after seeing the results from these products.

My hair care routine is NOT the best. In fact, it is horrible. I shampoo, condition, blow dry, iron, blow dry and more iron. Not at one point did I insert “add serum or treatment”. Also, my hair takes FORever to dry. In addition to my horrible hair care regimen, I dye my hair almost every month. I can hear the gasp from hairstylists worldwide.

So, after using the Aloxxi colour care hydrating shampoo and conditioner, I noticed that my hair was not as damp. I blow dried my hair how I always do. Just crazy status, all over. And. And. And no way!

My hair…was SMOOTH! almost straight! not frizzy! and so SOFT! (so many exclamation marks can you tell I’m excited?)

So I took a pic of my hair because I couldn’t believe how great it looked with only a blowdry. A few days later, I used my regular shampoo and conditioner (that which shall not be named) and did the same routine and my hair was frizzy, untamed and heavily damp. I took a pic of that as well (embarassing).

Oh my. What a revelation to my hair care routine. So now I have the Aloxxi color care hydrating shampoo, conditioner, leave-in conditioner, treatment hair masque and dry shampoo. Folks I got the WHOLE line! I was so impressed with this product and I can not stop touching my hair!

It is so soft and more soft.

aloxxi hair review

absolutely NO straight ironing for the 1st time in a loooong time!

5 Responses to “Aloxxi Hair Care Products”

  1. Annia Montoya March 3, 2012 at 12:31 am #

    SOLD! I will try this product, thanks! I have to say, your energy is super contagious! 🙂

    • panchamora March 3, 2012 at 12:37 am #

      Thank you! I guess that’s why I do POSITIVE reviews. I hate to be a downer you know!

  2. Jenny March 3, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    Where can I get this product???

  3. Jessica March 5, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    My hair needs this product! I’m tired of putting my hair through hell.

  4. Melissa March 6, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    Im so excited in gonna try it thanks for spreading the word girl!! 😉

Leave a Reply

