Beyonce’s Maternity Style

5 Mar
beyonce with baby blue ivy

Queen B with Baby B

Beyonce has been out of the limelight since giving birth to baby Blue Ivy and I’ve been needing a bit of Beyonce therapy. So I just wanted to post a few of my fave maternity styles from Mrs. Sasha Fierce, who proves that pregnancy is not just about morning sickness and cravings. Hello, Sexy!

beyonce leg

I really love this look on Beyonce. Little did we know, but she was already giving us a glimpse of what was to come (blue blazer, blue dress). The sequins and the glitter are ideal for this diva but the side ponytail took it down a notch to capture a sweet, pregnant, glam look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love how casual but chic she looks here. Cuffed jeans that totally accentuate her figure. The hat is my fave accessory on her. And girl can work those heels.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Again, with the blue here. Ah, Beyonce. She’s a sneaky one. Anywho, all up in her black with a splash of color. Love it. I want her bangs. They look so sleek and perfect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you’re sexy and you know it, strut your stuff. And that’s exactly what she did. Pregnancy doesn’t stop this diva from putting on a tight, mini dress.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I LOVE, LOVE this look! super comfy but still looking glam. Long, loose sweater over a slim, black dress, fierce heels and a bun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would have to say…one of the FEW times we see Bey’ with no heels. She looks very natural here. Curly hair, casual outfit, simple sandals. She looks simple and blends in with us normal folk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And finally, this is my fave outfit. The sequined pants and low cut blazer is the sort of glitz I want to wear err’day. She makes it look so classy and sexy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s my Beyonce fix for the day. I really can’t wait to see her out and about looking fly as usual with baby Blue on her side.

Leave a Reply

