TEMPTU Undereye Concealer

5 Mar

BRACE YOURSELVES!

I am about to show you a before pic of myself with NO makeup!

temptu undereye concealer

image taken from web site*

But before I do, let me tell you why:

TEMPTU undereye concealer

  • infused with reflective diamond dust and antiaging vitamins
  • diffuses the appearance of lines, dark circles, and discoloration
  •  contains Vitamins A, C, E, and K
  • work alongside cucumber and aloe
  •  moisturize and smooth delicate skin
  • fight signs of aging & and revive tired eyes

 

 

 

 

I am not making any of this up – I got it from their web site. I don’t even have any diamond jewelry but waddya know! I have makeup with diamond dust! Anywho…this is how it looks from above:

TEMPTU undereye concealer

So, the middle is all that magnificence that’s supposed to make you look young and awake, then sorrounding it is the actual concealer makeup.

Are you ready for my BEFORE?

before image

*image taken at 9:00 a.m.*

can you see my dark circles! Intentionally I put a medium size pic because I know you! You are going to start looking for any fuzz hair, pimples, pores, etc.

Ok so then, I glided the concealer under my eyes and just patted it down to blend it:

nancy mora with concealer

can you tell the difference?

I didn’t put that much on so you can see that there is a slight difference. But it feels really light and it’s good for you, too! And it has no parabens or sulfates. I hate concealers because they are so thick and sticky but this one is very smooth and gives me a natural look, not super made up.

temptu undereye concealer

Ok, well I think that’s enough images of myself for now. But can you see that it leaves a smooth, natural finish? After I took this image, I headed out with the BF to discover a new coffee shop in Long Beach, Calif. where I had the most delicious vegetarian snack! I’ll tell yous all about it tomorrow.

!Happy Sunday!

One Response to “TEMPTU Undereye Concealer”

  1. unpocorodriguez March 5, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    I need that diamond dust!!! Looks great!

Leave a Reply

