Sephora Collection Instant Nail Polish Remover

7 Mar

Happy Wednesday! Today I am going to do a magic trick for you via my blog, except here, it will not be an illusion.

Ladies and Gents, gather ’round for my first act:

nail polish remover

Sephora Collection Instant Nail Polish Remover

sephora nail polish remover

Audience Participant: my blue-polish nail

sephora instant nail polish remover

The blue-polished nail disappears into the component

sephora instant nail polish remover

Alas! The blue polish is GONE!

Thank you! Thank you!

Please keep in mind that I had peeled off some gel polish and it left a few creases on my nails which explains the blue residue.

Otherwise, this is simple and fast!

Just stick your finger in the component, swirl it around and rub it against the polish remover filled- foam inside and viola! Polish be gone!

I was just as amazed as you are right now. I hate taking polish off my nails because it never gets off easily and I’m left with a colony of cotton balls.

Or maybe I’m using the wrong nail polish remover?

Either way, this one is pretty cool and it’s not too pricey: $9.50?

4 Responses to “Sephora Collection Instant Nail Polish Remover”

  1. pearlessence March 8, 2012 at 3:45 am #

    Hmm… wonder how many times you can use this before the polishes accumulate and dye your fingers? 😛 Also, any chemical strong enough to remove nail polish without scrubbing… I don’t know if I want to expose my skin to that for long!

    • panchamora March 8, 2012 at 3:49 am #

      U know..I didn’t even think about that (the dye part), I guess I’ll see when it’s running out! And the chemicals..I didn’t check the ingredients thoroughly but I know there were no parabens in there. I’ll have to double check..thanks for pointing that out. I was just super excited for this easy process because I hate taking off my polish.

      • pearlessence March 8, 2012 at 3:51 am #

        Agreed, but it just seems better to rub it off your nails than to immerse your entire finger in some concoction that melts off polish! Haha

      • panchamora March 8, 2012 at 4:14 am #

        Well I compared it to another organic nail polish remover and the Sephora one actually has safe ingredients, except for the actual acetone. But it does have extracts from fruit and vitamin E. Either way, it’s a cool concept and works instantly, so you don’t have to keep your finger in there for a long time. I’ll have to order an actual organic remover and then I’ll review it 🙂 Thanks for your input!

Leave a Reply

