MAC Vintage Grape Blush Ombre

15 Mar

I think my purple obsession has gone beyond lip gloss.

mac vintage grape blush

Vintage Grape Blush

I saw this and wanted it on my cheeks, A-S-A-P!

At first, I didn’t realize the ombre effect. I thought it was dirty.

Until, I read the back name label. Vintage Grape, what a cute blush name no?

Anywhos. So I was expecting to look a bit punk rockish. But surprisingly, it came on like a soft pink.

mac purple blush review

Subtle-y Nice!

I had to take this pic in the car because you could really see the little pop of color it delivers.

It has a high pay-off so I didn’t have to add too much to my face.

I am LOVING it though! and still in the search for that friggin’ purple lip product that is going to rock my world.

Any suggestions anyone?

Leave a Reply

