Scalp Massager

3 Apr
head massager

Scalp Therapy

I strongly regretted not purchasing this a few months ago. It’s not that it was expensive but I felt it unnecessary in my life.

But after replacing it on the shelf, I walked away feeling empty; feeling like something was missing in my life.

Flash-forward to last week and me and the head massager meet again! But this time, I dare not leave it behind.

For $4.99, this crazy claw thingy gives me great relief and a trip to heaven.

ahhhhhhhh

2 Responses to “Scalp Massager”

  1. Adriana April 5, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    Lol crazy claw thingy…now that sounds really relaxing 😉 Actually I really like those too, I may have to get one.

  2. Fani April 6, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    That sounds super nice right now. I had never seen anything like it. =)

Leave a Reply

