Video

Gotta Have Faith (Limp Bizkit)

5 Apr

Somehow this song has creeped up on my playlist.
Actually, I lie. Not somehow. I deliberately went online to download this song because frankly, it makes me feel good. From the beginning fun beats to the hard-core rock out beats at the end, I friggin’ love it. Heck, I used to own the Limp Bizkit CD when I was in high school. And then, I went on to own the second Limp Bizkit CD. I’m not ashamed. I admit it. I went crazy for Limp Bizkit and it was all due to this song, or video at the time, when Total Request Live showed the entire top ten videos.

Leave a Reply

