Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics Creme Blush for a JLO Glow

5 Apr
youngblood mineral cosmetics cream blush

Champagne Creme Blush

Ladies!

When your BF, unaware that the majority of the female (and/or male, perhaps) population is trying to emulate the J.LO glow, says that you look “wow…all glowing and pretty” – then you know you have chosen the right product!

The Youngblood Mineral Creme Blush in Champagne is the product I am talking about.

This luminous creme blush is perfect for a little glitz or an all-over glow.

I usually put it in the highlighting areas: down my nose, above my lips, above my cheeks and just over my brow bone.

Sometimes, I use this to set my blush so I swirl on my cheeks then I add my peach blush over it.

It can also be used as a soft shadow on your lids for a bit of sparkle.

Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics is a makeup brand that was created to help the skin while still making you beautiful.

The Youngblood creme blush is infused with Vitamins C and E, Allantoin and Jojoba Esters to moisturize the skin.

This product is most definitely a daily must-use for my makeup regimen.

jennifer lopez face glow

the infamous glow

Leave a Reply

