Physician’s Formula pH Matchmaker Blush

10 Apr
pH matchmaker blush ad

Glamour March 2012

So this is the magazine ad that made me go out and get this:

Physician’s Formula pH Matchmaker Blush

physicians formula matchmaker blush

physicians formula ph matchmaker blush

For a while now I have been wanting to stock up on new blush.

And while I’ve made my trips out to Sephora and the Macys counter, I haven’t found one I really want to wear everyday.

So after seeing this ad in my magazine, I kept thinking about it and wondering if it really did adjust to me and my skin.

I finally got it yesterday, found it at Target for $11.95 and as soon as I got home, I put some on.

I was pretty surprised that it does work!

When I first put it on, it looks too pink and over exaggerated but then I noticed that it starts to fade in and complemented my skin.

According to the claim, the Physician’s Formula pH Matchmaker Blush reacts to light and your pH to create a perfect shade of glowing pink on cheeks.

I don’t know how it will react to you, but just like every beauty product, it’s fun to test it out.

And this one here is one I’ll definitely be using daily.

Leave a Reply

