Video

Glad You Came – The Wanted

20 Apr

I am sure this song has came on the radio and I honestly changed the station. I don’t really know who The Wanted is but the other day this song came on my Pandora Calvin Harris radio and I let it play.
And I’m going to get a bit mushy here but it made me think of the BF and I grew a little school-girl crush on him. The beat is very playful and the words are kinda romantic don’t you think?

I met the BF at a club a few years ago. And according to him, he didn’t even want to go out that night because he was sick….but you know what:
I’m Glad You Came – to the club! (super cheesy…let me be!)
Because he usually makes dinner and that’s one of the reasons I have a healthy lunch almost every day.

Ok so there is my mushy, lovey-dovey post of the month. This song gave me good feelings and I love when songs do that…whether they give me lovey-dovey feelings, motivational feelings, I’m hella sexy feelings or whatever – good feelings 🙂

Leave a Reply

