NARS Super Orgasm Blush

27 May

When it comes to blush, I am an ultimate hoarder. I still have blush with like, one application left because I love how they look in my makeup collection. That being said, I was surprised with myself that I did not have in my collection the ultimate blush, Nars Orgasm blush. So just recently I was browsing through the Sephora web site and came across the Orgasm blush.

HOWEVER!!!

I like to go above and beyond so when I saw that there was a SUPER ORGASM blush, well I didn’t even think twice as I clicked it into my shopping cart and checked out.

super orgasm blush

Finally, I own some piece of NARS

nars orgasm super blush

Gold speckles throughout…

So what do I think about Super Orgasm vs. Orgasm? I like the gold speckles it has but I can use that more for a dramatic flair instead of a natural look. According to the NARS web site, the regular Orgasm is a “peachy pink with golden SHIMMER” and the Super Orgasm is “peachy pink with gold GLITTER”. And since the glitter seems to take over, what I like to do is put on my regular blush and then dab a bit of the NARS Super Orgasm over for a little glitter goodness.

nars orgasm blush

Up Close ‘n Personal (Nars.com)

Leave a Reply

