Beautiful…I Just Want You To Know (Snoop Dogg)

11 Jun

I like the fresh beats in this song and Pharell’s smooth voice.
Too many “beautiful” songs out there but this one adds some spice to the romance. And I don’t know a girl that doesn’t listen to this song and doesn’t think it is dedicated to her. If you are that girl, listen again. What a sweet song that instantly boosts my self-esteem.
 
Best part of this week’s pick – Snoop Dogg’s LYRICS! Kinda silly but amusing to sing along to:
 
“come on baby boo, you gotsta get into it – don’t fool wit the playa with the cool whip”
 
“You got my pictures on the wall in your room-in – Girls be complainin’ you keep me boomin’ but girls like that wanna listen to Pat Boone”
 
“Nothin’ I do is new to you – I smack up the world if they rude to you ’cause baby girl you so beautiful..”
Leave a Reply

